Board of Education

WEST GRAND BOARD OF EDUCATION
P.O. BOX 515
KREMMLING, CO  80459

Brendan Gale President 409-0100
galeb@wgsd.us
Tim Thomson
Vice President 531-2132
thomsont@wgsd.us
Susan Ritschard Secretary 724-3595 ritschards@wgsd.us
Michele DeSanti Treasurer 409-9317 desantim@wgsd.us
Travis Hoesli
 Member 590-5863 hoeslit@wgsd.us
Jessica Smiley  Member 531-2507 smileyj@wgsd.us
Jeremy Bock
 Member 531-0483
bockj@wgsd.us
Mike Page Superintendent of Schools 724-3217 pagem@wgsd.us

Agendas and Minutes:

     Agendas are posted on the bulletin board on the front of the West Grand Administration Building at 715 Kinsey Avenue in Kremmling, Colorado per state laws and regulations. The West Grand Board of Education's regular meetings fall on the second Tuesday of every month at 6:00 p.m. unless otherwise posted. 

     It is the practice of the Board of Education to allow public input during the Audience Section of the Agenda if the subject is not already an item on the agenda. The person is allowed 3 minutes to state their issue. If you wish to have an item placed on the agenda you must contact the District Office at 724-3217 no less than one week prior to the scheduled meeting for approval from the Superintendent. All documentation that is to be viewed by the Board of Education prior to the scheduled meeting must be received by the District Office by Tuesday, 9:00 a.m. one week prior to the meeting so that it may be included in the packet that is mailed.